Love it! Best property management app I have seen

★★★★★ by SabrinaParker – May 13, 2017 (US App Store)

I looked at many apps for property management and this one is by far the best! Easy to use, has flexibility and can be modified to suit needs more, great graphics and general look, encompasses almost all my needs, able to attach receipt images to each expenditure, no glitches whatsoever and most importantly able to back up smoothly on the cloud and export all data in an excel format!!


Reviews From App Users

Nicely done! ★★★★★

I’ve only been using this app for several months but have been in the Property Management business for years and found I needed an app that kept me updated on each unit as we proceeded throughout the year. I can now carry details, on my iPad, of not only rents due, late payments, expenses due, expenses paid, appliance check dates, tenant details, and photos, but can also easily send customized emails to my tenants of rents due, late payments, late charges.
The attachment to emails allows to quickly send a copy of a lease to the tenant upon request.
Year-long and year- end reports will be very helpful. I now have my office with me on the road with better organization than I was doing it myself. This app saves me time by allowing me to set the property up once and then with a few clicks, manage every detail.
Congratulation to the software team and keep up the great work. I have already recommended this app to several of my associates and I Thank You for giving me the tools within Landlordy that I needed.
October 10, 2018 (US App Store)


The Future ★★★★★

Excellent app. I have been able to keep track of every single expense and piece of revenue for my properties. Because of how mobile we landlords are, I’m not sure why we still use old style tracking methods.
August 16, 2018 (US App Store)


This has helped so much! ★★★★★

Love this app. Keeps me organized and able to track expenses and send reminders to my tenants.
August 1, 2018 (US App Store)


Well worth every penny ★★★★★

I been in real estate for some time, and tracking who owes me how much was a real headache. This app just made it a lot easier. Now no more missing follow ups.
July 17, 2018 (UK App Store)


Rentals for sure ★★★★★

This has been the easiest way to keep track of expenses as well as sending out invoices. A all around great app. Also made it very easy during tax time.
May 12, 2018 (US App Store)


App worth the money ★★★★★

I was looking for an app to keep track of my rental property. Best part is that this is one time cost. Easy to customize. Gives a snap shot of the expenses and revenue. Another good feature is integrated invoice capability. It shows current status of the property interns of tenant being late or if it is vacant for how long. Overall extremely satisfied. Have recommended to my friends.
Apr 23, 2018 (US App Store)


Time management ★★★★★

Oh boy! This app has saved me time and energy updating my properties. I just printed the cash flow chart for tax purposes. It depicts an accurate caption of expenses and rental dues collected. I love the fact I can add properties as I buy them.
Feb 02, 2018 (US App Store)


Fantastic! ★★★★★

Not often am I compelled to review an app - in fact I don't think I have ever done so but KUDOS to these developers - it is invaluable. The features are so compatible for those who manage their portfolio on the go - links to iCloud Drive seamlessly - please make it available on multiple devices soon ! But seriously download on IPad and you cannot go wrong, I have had hugely priced desktop software in the past and it doesn't even come close. Gold stars. And no I don't work for them.
Sep 22, 2017 (UK App Store)


Great app ★★★★★

Use this for multiple rental units. I have used it for three years. Find it very useful. No complaints. Prefer to manage on phone so this works well for me. Can easily export data.
Sep 10, 2017 (US App Store)


Great, Stable, Rental Management App ★★★★★

A truly great App for managing rental properties. I have had no major issues since I started using this app over 6months ago. It's highly customisable and recent updates have made it even easier to use. For the price I highly recommend Landlordy, for basic rental management and expense tracking of your cash flowing assets.
Jun 9, 2017 (UK App Store)


Excellent tool for landlord ★★★★★

Simple to use and keeps track of expenses very well. The ability to txt your tenant their monthly invoice and payments, is a sure way of knowing they received the message and it wasn't lost in the mail.
Apr 30, 2017 (US App Store)


Simple Quick Perfect. ★★★★★

When I first started to look for a property managing app there was a lot to choose from. So I downloaded about 4 of them that seemed decent. After about a week there was only 1 left which is Landlordy. It was the ONLY app that was just simple on the outside and had just what I was looking for in the inside. The only app that wasn't confusing to setup to and use. I love to be able to track and see what is going on with my properties and this app allowed me to do that so simply and it just works ! I had a simple question so I emailed them in the app support and got a response within the hour successfully answering what I needed ! People need that in this business. I will be a longtime user.. well done with this one guys.
Jan 16, 2017 (US App Store)


Great app for busy landlord. ★★★★★

I have four rental properties. I use the paid version - WELL WORTH IT. I used to spend a lot of time at tax time trying to sort through receipts and expenses, etc. I know I missed some in years past. This app allows me to stay organized quickly and easily (something I am otherwise not great at doing). Now I can keep everything in one place and it is always handy when I need it. Now I snap a picture of the receipt and add the expense on the spot...Usually even before I leave the store or parking lot. No more losing receipts or forgetting to write off expenses. Trust me, if you get audited, you want an image of the receipt! Your credit card statement isn't enough...This is a great app and I highly recommend it. It's worth the spend to get the paid version. Lose one receipt over the course of the year, and you've already lost a write off - or -stay organized and it pays for itself. I highly recommend this app to anyone..even if you only have one property.
Jun 1, 2016 (US App Store)


The best property management app ★★★★★

I've tried many different property management apps and nothing comes close to Landlordy. Very good app whether you have 3 or 30 properties. Keep up the good work!.
Jun 5, 2016 (US App Store)


Love it!!! ★★★★★

I recently just purchased the upgrade of this app, it's well worth it!!! This app has really made accounting so much easier! I love that you can take pics of the receipts/invoices and log it next to the expenses. Also when you delete the pic from your photos, it doesn't disappear from the app! Thank you so much Landlordy!!!
Sep 20, 2016 (US App Store)


Brilliant ★★★★★

This app is fantastic for keeping track of your rent payments and expenses. I've been using this app now for a while and the updates just make this app better and better. I highly recommended this app if you have property.
Oct 18, 2015 (UK App Store)


It works great ★★★★★

After reading many reviews of many apps, this was the only app I could find that made sense. With 40 something addresses I needed a simple one and this was a wise choice. It was easy to load data, easy to figure out.
Nov 27, 2015 (US App Store)


Excellent App ★★★★★

This is exactly what I need. I own four duplexes and this has helped tremendously in keeping me organized. As a plus, I have everything at my fingertips such as lease, tenant photo, expenses, and so forth. As a plus, the support is top notch and fast. This is the app that I will tell my landlord friends to get. Thanks to the developer for having vision.
August 21, 2018 (US App Store)


Perfect for multi unit apartment rentals ★★★★★

This really helps us keep track of our renters checks! Before we just wrote it down somewhere. But now it only takes a second! It’s the only way to go with 12 units.
Sep 7, 2018 (US App Store)


Game changer ★★★★★

This app is fantastic. Easily one of the best designed apps I’ve used all around. As a multiple property owner, this app has made my life so much easier, saving me time and stress and even making me a better investor. I can see clearly and quickly which properties are doing well financially and where expenses are changing over time. I love taking pics of receipts and documents and then tossing them. No need for paper copies anymore and everything is backed up to the cloud; organized and visible. The more I use it, the more I love it.
July 9, 2018 (US App Store)


Simple yet powerful ★★★★★

Exactly what I was looking for managing my 3 rental apartments. Using it on iPhone and pretty happy with app functionality and pleased by ease of use. Nice design as well, thanks for great app.
May 05, 2018 (US App Store)


Really easy ★★★★★

Best app I could find for a landlord of my size. I don’t need any overly complicated reports and I really like the overview of all my tenants and properties. I downloaded a few other landlord apps and decided to purchase the Personal Edition after vetting them out. I really like the UI, it is a clean and simple interface and makes me happy to look at. It just looks nice and clean and so simple to add expenses and rents. I love how you can edit the expense type and customize. I have 30 units.
Feb 17, 2018 (US App Store)


Fantastic ★★★★★

I’ve been using this app for a year now and it has made life so much easier when it comes to organising and keeping copies of my receipts for my two rental properties. Well worth the initial payment. Great job.
Jan 04, 2018 (Australia App Store)


Great app for the small complex landlord. ★★★★★

I absolutely love Landlordy for helping keep track of my small rental business. I only manage 12 units but Landlordy has made keeping a close eye on rent, expenses etc so much easier to manage from my phone.
Nov 02, 2017 (US App Store)


Great! ★★★★★

Exactly what I was looking for to give me a quick glance on the financial standing so far and help track all my expenses for tax purposes. Really like you can take a picture of the receipt or invoice and load it up.
Sep 7, 2017 (US App Store)


Awesome app ★★★★★

Has made my life so much easier. Used to use google doc then Apple numbers but not after trying this app out. You see a red badge when something needs you attention like rent due or late. Just awesome.
Aug 31, 2017 (US App Store)


Just what the doctor ordered ★★★★★

This is an excellent app, I was tired of writing receipts, I love the email feature, the accounting function is great, I paid for this app immediately. I recommend this as the best app or software for landlords both on mobile, pc because I have searched and this is the best.
Aug 19, 2017 (Santa Lucia App Store)


Great app ★★★★★

Used Rental Tracker for 3 years and was somewhat satisfied even with poor app support, but then discovered Landlordy. This app blows the other rental management apps out of the water. Seems to have every base covered. Easy to navigate. Provides crisp reports. I like the feature that shows current amount owed on each property and that you see all of the properties at a glance on one page. Highly recommend.
Apr 27, 2017 (US App Store)


Amazing App 👍 ★★★★★

I just started using your application and truly loving it... it is really good and helping me to keep all my business expenses consolidated. I was able to log about 30 receipts/expenses in less than 10 mins, which is really amazing.
Jan 1, 2017 (US App Store)


Wow! Great app ★★★★★

I tried several other apps before trying this one, only to be disappointed by a complex design or no way to store any documentation or receipts. But this app does everything that I could have hoped for, it has the ability to scan a picture in PDF format of all your receipts and lease agreements for each property. I love how easy it is to use! I looked at maybe 10 different apps before finding this one, but this one is the best for sure! I opted for the paid version since I have 9 properties, it is well worth the price. I had to contact support for a few questions, and they were very quick and very knowledgeable. I love this app and you will too. Thanks Landlordy for making a great app!
Oct 26, 2016 (US App Store)


Exactly what I need ★★★★★

Landlordy takes a simple idea of managing rent payments to categorizing them with all the expensives you may have. It reminds me a lot of Mint, but for your rental property. Definitely a must have for those who have leases and just don't have the time to keep track.
Jul 4, 2016 (US App Store)


Handy program for small landlords ★★★★★

Thought this app was a little expensive, but it turned out to be the best money I've spent to date on any program. It allows me to photo the property, tenant and leases/applications and add them to the program in key areas. Another important point is that it allows me to add partial payments. I used quick books on my desktop and it was way too complicated for my needs. This program lets me add expenses too. So at tax time I can remember what I did, where, when and who did the repair. I only have ten properties, one of which has six apartments and the program let's me keep track of each one. It also lets me make notes for miscellaneous things like the date I told the tenant to remove the dead vehicle or I complemented them on yard care. Even add the children's names here in notes. Some of my renters do direct deposit so I never see them. Having a photo of them beside the property address helps me remember what they look like is case I bump into them at the store. The more I use the program, the better I like it. It is a wonderful addition to my mobile office.
Jan 16, 2016 (US App Store)


The Best! ★★★★★

I own 2 properties with 12 tenants and this awesome app has been incredibly useful. I can send invoices and keep track of payments. It's so useful to have my tenants' payment and billing status accessible right from my phone. It's very much worth the cost.
Apr 27, 2016 (US App Store)


Best on the market ★★★★★

Been trying a lot of similar apps from the App Store and this definitely has the best user interface and overall design. The buy out one time is is very reasonable compared to those that charge endless monthly subscription fee.
Oct 08, 2015 (Canada App Store)